e and Mike mikeand
8 views
TORONTO -- Steve Spott has resigned as head coach and GM of the Ontario Hockey Leagues Kitchener Rangers to reportedly take an AHL coaching position. Multiple media reports say Spott will be named the new head coach of the Toronto Maple Leafs American Hockey League affiliate. He would replace Dallas Eakins, who left Toronto to become head coach of the Edmonton Oilers. Spott took over as head coach of the Rangers after Peter DeBoer was hired by the Florida Panthers in 2008. Kitchener made the playoffs in three of four seasons under Spott, reaching the Western Conference final twice. He also coached Canada at the 2013 world junior championship. Canada lost 6-5 to Russia in the bronze-medal game. Forrest Lamp Chargers Jersey. Instead of dwelling on the negative, Oates focused on what was good about the clubs recent play. It worked. Mike Williams Womens Jersey. The Clippers were angry about blowing a big lead; the Kings didnt like being in that kind of hole and nearly digging themselves out only to lose. http://www.prochargersteamstore.com/Youth-Dan-Feeney-Elite-Jersey/. Their 38th instalment is arguably their biggest fight card to date, including three-title fights and a main event which was selected by the fans. The promotion boasts 14-straight years of business and is operated by MFC president Mark Pavelich, who is often overlooked in this country for the foundation hes established for MMA in Canada. Mike Williams Youth Jersey. They hope to persuade the other team owners and commissioner Roger Goodell to put pressure on Redskins owner Daniel Snyder to drop the nickname they find offensive. "Given the way the meeting transpired," Ray Halbritter, an Oneida representative and leader of the "Change the Mascot Campaign," said Wednesday, "it became somewhat evident they were defending the continued use of the name. Rayshawn Jenkins Chargers Jersey. Bryzgalov stopped 25 shots on Saturday in the Oklahoma City Barons 4-1 victory over the Abbotsford Heat. The Oilers signed Bryzgalov to a one-year $2 million contract last Friday after shedding payroll by dealing defenceman Ladislav Smid to the Flames. Reach out to us at ESPN Cleveland.Station Address: 1301 East 9th St. Suite 252 Cleveland, OH 44114Click here to view a map and get directions to the station.Phone: 216.583.9901 Fax: 216.583.9550 Call-In Number WKNR: 216-578-0850 WKNR Contest Line: 216-583-WKNR (9567) Call-In Number KNR2: 216-523-1540 Website: www.goodkarmabrands.comFor Online Streaming questions, please click here.For information on the ESPN Radio Mobile Apps, please click here.Feedback: feedback@goodkarmabrands.comPresident/CEO Craig Karmazin ckarmazin@goodkarmabrands.com @craigkarmazinGeneral Manager/Vice President Keith Williams kwilliams@goodkarmabrands.com @keithgwilliamsSales Manager/Vice President Sam Pines spines@goodkarmabrands.com @sampinesBrowns Managing Producer Jason Gibbs jgibbs@goodkarmabrands.com @BGSUGibbsCreative Services Director Mike Bloomstine mbloomstine@goodkarmabrands.comMarketing and Promotions Laura Mizer lmizer@goodkarmabrands.com Nick Bartram nbarrtram@goodkarmabrands.ddddddddddddcomInternships Laura Mizer lmizer@goodkarmabrands.comPersonalities Mark Munch Bishop munch@espncleveland.com @MunchOnSportsGreg Brinda gbrinda@espncleveland.com @SirFranksnBaconJerod Cherry jcherry@goodkarmabrands.com @JRCherry3Danny Cunningham dcunningham@goodkarmabrands.com @DCunninghamCLEMike Dreamer mdreamer@goodkarmabrands.com @MikeDreamer4Matt Fontana mfontana@goodkarmabrands.com @MattFontana83Emmett Golden egolden@espncleveland.com @egoldie80Aaron Goldhammer agoldhammer@goodkarmabrands.com @HammerNation19Tony Grossi tgrossi@espncleveland.com @TonyGrossiMike and Mike mikeandmike@espnradio.com @MikeAndMikeTony Rizzo @TheRealTRizzoJim Rome rome@haveatake.com @jimromeDave Skoczen dskoczen@goodkarmabrands.com @DavidSkoczenEric Williams ewilliams@goodkarmabrands.com @EasyENation Wholesale Jerseys  Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys Authentic Jerseys From China Wholesale Jerseys Wholesale NFL Jerseys ' ' '

Share

Add comment

O:-)
:-)
:-(
;-)
:-P
8-)
:-D
:-[
=-O
:-*
:'(
:-X
>:o
:-|
:-\
*JOKINGLY*
]:->
[:-}
*KISSED*
:-!
*TIRED*
*STOP*
*KISSING*
@}->--
*THUMBS UP*
*DRINK*
*IN LOVE*
@=
*HELP*
\m/
*OK*
%)
*SORRY*
*BRAVO*
*ROFL*
*PARDON*
*NO*
*CRAZY*
*DONT_KNOW*
*DANCE*
*YAHOO*
*HI*
*BYE*
*YES*
;D
*WALL*
*WRITE*


Rate

Your rate: 0
Total: 0 (0 votes)

Tags

No Tags